Paris Hilton wants to buy a Cheetah
Posted on April 8, 2008 | Category: Featured

Paris Hilton has once again proved her dumbness to the world by enquiring about buying a Cheetah as a pet.
The good for nothing socialite who is accompanying boyfriend Benji Madden on his tour to South Africa has been enquiring about the price of everything she lays her eyes upon which includes fashion choices of local people.
A source revealed, “Every time Paris saw something she liked, like a woman’s dress, she would ask how much it was.”
“That included a cheetah she saw at an animal park. She asked how much it was and said, ‘If I bought a cheetah, would it run away from me or could I keep it?”
Its high time Benji knocks some sense into Paris’s empty head.
» Filed Under Featured
Comments
One Response to “Paris Hilton wants to buy a Cheetah”
Leave a Reply
Popular Articles:
- Britney Spears to become new flashing queen - 121,737 Views
- Paris Hilton cries foul over Britney Spears no panties show!!! - 76,042 Views
- Britney Spears upskirt without her underwear again! - 46,130 Views
- Brooke Hogan's boobs too big for teen magazine cover!!! - 44,265 Views
- Eva Mendes flaunt Magazine pictures - 36,132 Views
- Britney Spears flashing pink!!! - 32,185 Views
- Keira Knightley- Nip Slip and Hidden Pussy - 28,621 Views
Recent Comments
- alfred: This is a hot topic now at the hot inter-racial dating club ' blackwhitemate.com' which is a good place for...
- baby girl: I like the name Rose.
- kiki: Some one said they met on a good dating site named ***[ Jseniormatch .c om ]*** . There also...
- kiki: Some one said they met on a good dating site named JSenior Match .c om . There also has some 30+ 40+ sexy...
- kiki: She's a beautiful woman. She' so gorgeous . I love her. I saw her profile with photos at JSenior Match. c om I...
- Siera: Mariah shud stop dat she shud andastand her hubby's likes,or she'l luz hm Sent from my mobile using FeedM8
April 18th, 2008 at 1:55 am
She is hot. Just saw her sexy photos on a celebrity and millionaire dating site called wealthysoulmate.com. Don’t know if it is her.